An American In Montana…Let’s Play A Game!

q3434t3ga copy

 

Let’s play a game… You must determine which one of these titles is a Christian church hymn’s and which ones are signs that you are in a toxic codependent relationship.

Good Luck…

 

“My Only Hope Is You”

“In Your Name”

“If You Say Go”

“I’ll Be Somewhere Listening”

“Trust And Obey”

“I Just Want To Be Where You Are”

“Make Me A Servant”

“I Am Mine No More”

“All In All”

“I Need You More”

“I Gave My Life For Thee”

“Said I Wasn’t”

“He Hideth My Soul”

“Feels The Nails”

“I Watch You As You Sleep”

“Satisfied”

“I’ll Be A Witness”

“I Will Follow You”

Leave a Reply

