Dearest Valentine…Let Me Express My Love For You Using Social Media Applications And Creative Wording.

34345htrhjkkk

 

 

Dear Valentine…My love for you is like Pinterest: I must constantly share our relationship with others so they know I’m not unlovable.

 

Dear Valentine…My love for you is like Facebook: I am constantly changing our relationship status depending on my mood swings and I enjoy sharing our personal lives good and bad, mostly bad, because I want everyone to know I am the victim and you are the asshole. Unless you buy me something nice then all is forgiven…until next time.

 

Dear Valentine…My love for you is like Instagram: It’s all about me and my hashtags.

 

Dear Valentine….My love for you is like MySpace: It matter so much…Once.

 

Dear Valentine…My Love for you is like Twitter: Brief, Chaotic, If I step away I might miss something and I include links where you can get the full experience elsewhere.

 

Dear Valentine…My love for you is like Tumblr: I rarely think about you, but occasionally enjoy your company.

 

Dear Valentine…My love for you is like Google+: We could be something, something great, but we are both not ready to settle down.

 

Dear Valentine…My love for you is like Flickr: All you care about is the past, I just don’t see a future together.

 

Dear Valentine…My love for you is like LinkedIn: You think someone cares about you, you would be wrong.

 

Dear Valentine…My love for you is like SnapChat: You are just a one night stand, I won’t even remember your name tomorrow.

 

Dear Valentine…My love for you is like Periscope: I don’t even know what the hell is going on.

 

Dear Valentine…My love for you is like Tinder: You think you are looking for love in the right lane but baby you clearly belong in the left lane.

 

Dear Valentine…My love for you is like Google Buzz: Who the hell are you? Just leave me alone!

Leave a Reply

