My Entire Thought Process As I Ate My Son’s Nacho BellGrande Meal From Taco Bell….

rgrgr

 

He will never know if I have just one chip…

Okay, maybe two chips…

I wonder how much food my Dad ate that was supposed to be for me?

I will just consider this like parental paying it forward, everyone says that is a good thing. Or maybe it only works if you are in the drive-thru at Starbucks…

Besides this Nacho BellGrande meal really isn’t that healthy for a growing boy…

Nacho cheese is what probably made Lindsey Lohan go crazy at an early age…

Lindsey Lohan? How the hell did I come up with her? My brain is just like Google!

My brain like Google? I wonder if they put drugs in this nacho cheese? I should search the internet for stories about Taco Bell and their cheese…

Can Lindsey be a guy’s name as well?

Who cares her career is over anyways…

Damn, why are these Nachos so good?

I bet my kid would eat my nachos if he had the opportunity…

I bet he would eat them all and try to get rid of the evidence, so I shouldn’t feel bad about this…

I think I’m actually teaching my kid a good lesson by doing this, it will teach him not to use the bathroom before he eats…

This fifteenth nacho chip is worth and stomach paralysis this meal may cause me…

Another lesson this will teach my kid is if you commit yourself to something see it through to the end regardless of the consequences…

This is really his fault anyways for getting something this unhealthy to eat…

I should make him some steamed vegetables to eat instead…

Maybe I will make him potatoes, that doesn’t sound as bad…

Because potatoes have nutrients like…hmm, okay maybe my brain isn’t like Google. I need to look up what’s in potatoes…

I may as well just finish the rest of these nachos, I really have no shame, I might even lick the cheese off the plate…

No wonder why women are repulsed by me…

I can’t even remember a time when a woman said Hi to me, I’m just a disgusting pig…

If I went on a date with a woman I would probably eat her nachos too, no wonder they avoid me…

Oh shit…Here he comes!

I know, I will knock the plate on the floor…Maybe he won’t notice all the nachos are missing…

Jesus…what have I become?

Leave a Reply

