Things I Sometimes Like To Complain About…Even Though Nobody Cares What I Think

An American In Montana

57uj

Things I Sometimes Like To Complain About…Even Though Nobody Cares What I Think

Dumb Cartoons…

I have tried watching some of these newer, dare I say stupider  things they are claiming to be cartoons…they are all based on a card games or stupid Japanese creatures that make no sense, all of them are ridiculous. I really miss the cartoons of my youth… Scooby-Doo where are you??

Political People…

There is no such thing as an honest politician, perfect current example would be Hillary, They are supposed to be representatives of the people, Democrats or Republicans it doesn’t matter, they all have their own agenda, and usually we don’t want any part of it. When it comes to voting it’s like picking the lesser of two evils…usually Republicans make me less sick to my stomach.

Alcoholics…

Makes me wonder why they want to be Anonymous when they are getting help, but…

View original post 258 more words

Leave a Reply

