Pssst…Need Some “Pick-Up” Lines To Help Score With The Ladies?

ergreag

 

 

I will be the first to admit I’m not very smooth when it comes to picking up the ladies, I have never felt comfortable going up to a woman I don’t know and start talking to them, I always fear rejection, so I usually just wait for a female to break the ice with me, that way I know she is somewhat interested. But over the years I have been compiling some great pick-up lines to use or “Ice-Breakers” so hopefully one day I will be brave enough to actually use them. I really hate to see them go to waste, so I thought I would share them with my fellow man, who knows perhaps I can help someone who is just as awkward with the ladies as me, actually score.

So here are a  few of my special pick-up lines…Let me know if they work for you.

 

~ Do you think I could borrow that dress sometime?

~ I have a fetish for feet, can I lick your toes? (if no) Please?!

~ You look to classy for pickup lines, that’s why I have roofies.

~ Hi, the voices in my head told me to come over and talk to you.

~ Do you believe in helping the homeless? [If yes] Take me home with you.

~ “Does this rag smell like chloroform to you?”

~ I want to live in your socks so I can be with you every step of the way.

~ That outfit would look great crumpled in a heap on unsolved mysteries.

~ Do you wipe front to back or back to front?

~ You’re so hot you melt the plastic in my underwear.

~ Got two nipples for a dime?

~ “I smell that you are in season… want to breed?”

~ I’m the kind of man who deserves to have women I don’t deserve.

~ There’s this movie I wanted to see and my mom said I couldn’t go by myself.

~ Come on, I’m a friend of your dad.

~ Let me spell my love for you S-T-A-L-K-E-R

~ Excuse me, I just noticed you noticing me and I just wanted to give you notice that I noticed you too.

~ Why don’t you surprise your roommate and not come home tonight?

Leave a Reply

