Things You Will “Never” Hear A Redneck Say…

qfwef

 

 

 

Things You Will “Never” Hear A Redneck Say…

 

 

Duct tape won’t fix that…

Honey, I think we should sell the pickup and buy a family sedan…

Oh I just couldn’t, She’s only sixteen..

I’ll take Shakespeare for 1000, Alex…

We don’t keep firearms in this house…

You can’t feed that to the dog…

I thought Graceland was tacky…

No kids in the back of the pickup, it’s just not safe…

Wrestling’s fake…

Honey, did you mail that donation to PETA…

We are vegetarians…

Do you think my gut is too big…

I’ll have grapefruit and grapes instead of biscuits and gravy…

Honey, we don’t need another dog…

Who cares who won the Civil War…

Too many dear heads detract from the decor…

Spitting is such a nasty habit…

I just couldn’t find a thing at Walmart today…

The tires on that truck are too big…

Unsweetened tea tastes better…

I got two cases of Zima’s for the Super Bowl…

Checkmate…

She’s too young to be wearing a bikini…

Hey, here’s an episode of “Hee Haw” that we haven’t seen…

I don’t have a favorite college team…

You All…

Those shorts ought to be a little longer, Darlin’…

Nope, No more for me, I’m drivin’ tonight…

Leave a Reply

